That awkward moment when….

…i run into my gynecologist at Lululemon whilst browsing for new workout threads.  I mean, we’re all professionals here, but that brief eye contact as our paths intersect in the tank top section was aaaaawkward.  I could see her wheels turning trying to figure out how she knew me (we’re relatively new to each other).  I briefly thought about dropping trow and assuming the lithotomy position so she could recognize me, then my better judgement overcame and I exited the store like I’d just stolen something.

One thought on “That awkward moment when….

Leave a Reply

