Oxymoron

Somehow found myself pseudo watching TV this morning during The View. You see, I just didn’t turn off the TV after the morning news and now am listening to women argue on TV about Lindsay Lohan as I finish my coffee and pin things I can’t live without. I would honestly rather drink a shot of snot than spend one millisecond discussing Lindsay Lohan. But here I am too comfortable on the couch to reach over and change the channel. So I continue to pseudo watch The View. Right as they are about to go to commercial, they do a teaser bit on what’s to come for the rest of the show and they had a segment about a man who had to “go into EMERGENCY PLASTIC SURGERY!!!”

That’s an oxymoron if I’ve ever heard one. Quick! I need a facelift STAT!

Leave a Reply

